× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

    # 210000033675
    $6.99 Buy Now
    Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO® Disney Princess™ sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers!

    Discover all your favorite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island.

    Full of fun, colorful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike!

    ©2020 The LEGO Group.
    ©2020 Disney.
    Availability
    • Currently In Stock
    Add To Wishlist
    Safety Information
    None
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: DK Publishing.
    • Item Number: 210000033675.
    • Manufacturer Number: 9781465489920.
    • EAN: 1465489924.
    • ISBN: 9781465489920.
    • Recommended for ages : 4 to 6.
    • Measures approximately: 0.12 x 8.50 x 11.00 inches..
    • Weighs approximately: 0.24 pounds.
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Delivery to Tacoma Free Delivery Zone: Tacoma Free Delivery Zone$0.00
    Local Pickup at Teaching Toys and Books: $0.00
    Local Pickup at Teaching Toys, Too: $0.00
    Local Delivery to Tacoma $10 Delivery Zone: Tacoma 10 Dollar Delivery Zone$10.00